Welcome

Welcome to the home of Sing-a-long-a, where you can find out all about Sing-a-long-a Grease, Sound of Music, Rocky Horror, Moulin Rouge, Dirty Dancing, Disney’s Frozen and new in 2018 The Greatest Showman. It’s the entertainment phenomenon that’s simply irresistible fun. Great for hen nights, birthday outings and a great value night out. Click on individual shows to find tour dates and to book tickets, and join our mailing list to get all the latest Sing-a-long-a news.

Join our mailing list

Get the Sing-a-long-a newsletter delivered directly to your inbox.

Click here to join »

News

  • NEW: THE GREATEST SHOWMAN

    Join Hugh Jackman and Zach Efron, and March on to the Beat we Drum. Click above for details.

  • SING-A-LONG-A GREASE RETURNS

    Sing-a-long-a Grease returns to London and the UK in September 2018. Go to Grease section for dates.

  • THE PERFECT PARTY NIGHT

    Sing-a-long-a shows are perfect for hen nights, birthday parties and every celebration. Click on Hen Nights above to find out more.

  • Read all news »

Tour Dates



 

THE GREATEST SHOWMAN UK TOUR
25 August 2019, Sun 2:30PM
Milton Keynes Theatre, Milton Keynes
0844 871 7652Book online

GREASE - UK TOUR
29 August 2019, Thu 7:30PM
Dreamland Theme Park, Margate
01843 295 887 Book online

THE GREATEST SHOWMAN UK TOUR
31 August 2019, Sat 2:00PM
The Albany, Greenock
01475 866 100Book online

THE GREATEST SHOWMAN UK TOUR
31 August 2019, Sat 7:30PM
The Albany, Greenock
01475 866 100Book online

THE GREATEST SHOWMAN - LONDON PCC
1 September 2019, Sun 12:30PM
Prince Charles Cinema, London
020 7494 3654Book online

THE GREATEST SHOWMAN UK TOUR
1 September 2019, Sun 1:00PM
Eden Court Theatre & Cinema, Inverness
01463 234 234Book online

THE GREATEST SHOWMAN UK TOUR
6 September 2019, Fri 7:00PM
Edinburgh Playhouse, Edinburgh
0844 871 3014Book online

ROCKY HORROR - LONDON
6 September 2019, Fri 8:30PM
Prince Charles Cinema, London
020 7494 3654Book online

THE GREATEST SHOWMAN - LONDON PCC
7 September 2019, Sat 12:30PM
Prince Charles Cinema, London
020 7494 3654Book online

THE GREATEST SHOWMAN UK TOUR
7 September 2019, Sat 3:00PM
The Crescent Concert Hall, Drogheda
+353 41 9830411Book online

THE GREATEST SHOWMAN UK TOUR
8 September 2019, Sun 2:00PM
Olympia Theatre, Dublin
00353 1 6793323Book online

THE GREATEST SHOWMAN UK TOUR
8 September 2019, Sun 6:30PM
Olympia Theatre, Dublin
00353 1 6793323Book online

THE GREATEST SHOWMAN UK TOUR
14 September 2019, Sat 2:00PM
Key Theatre, Peterborough
01733 207 239Book online

THE GREATEST SHOWMAN UK TOUR
14 September 2019, Sat 2:00PM
Pavilion Theatre, Weymouth
01305 783 225Book online

THE GREATEST SHOWMAN UK TOUR
14 September 2019, Sat 7:00PM
Key Theatre, Peterborough
01733 207 239Book online

GREASE - LONDON
20 September 2019, Fri 8:30PM
Prince Charles Cinema, London
020 7494 3654Book online

THE GREATEST SHOWMAN UK TOUR
21 September 2019, Sat 2:00PM
Palace Theatre, Mansfield
01623 633133Book online

THE GREATEST SHOWMAN - LONDON PCC
21 September 2019, Sat 5:45PM
Prince Charles Cinema, London
020 7494 3654Book online

THE GREATEST SHOWMAN UK TOUR
21 September 2019, Sat 7:00PM
Palace Theatre, Mansfield
01623 633133Book online

THE GREATEST SHOWMAN UK TOUR
25 September 2019, Wed 7:00PM
Harlow Playhouse, Harlow
01279 431945Book online

SOUND OF MUSIC - UK TOUR
27 September 2019, Fri 7:00PM
Exeter Northcott Theatre, Exeter
01392 72 63 63Book online

SOUND OF MUSIC - LONDON
27 September 2019, Fri 7:30PM
Prince Charles Cinema, London
020 7494 3654Book online

THE GREATEST SHOWMAN UK TOUR
29 September 2019, Sun 1:00PM
Gordon Craig Theatre, Stevenage
01438 363 200Book online

THE GREATEST SHOWMAN UK TOUR
29 September 2019, Sun 5:00PM
Gordon Craig Theatre, Stevenage
01438 363 200Book online

ROCKY HORROR - UK TOUR
4 October 2019, Fri 7:30PM
Theatre Royal, Norwich
01603 630000Book online

THE GREATEST SHOWMAN - LONDON PCC
5 October 2019, Sat 12:30PM
Prince Charles Cinema, London
020 7494 3654Book online

THE GREATEST SHOWMAN UK TOUR
6 October 2019, Sun 2:00PM
Butterworth Hall, Warwick Arts Centre, Coventry
024 7652 4524Book online

THE GREATEST SHOWMAN UK TOUR
10 October 2019, Thu 7:00PM
Kings Theatre, Portsmouth
023 9282 8282Book online

THE GREATEST SHOWMAN UK TOUR
11 October 2019, Fri 7:00PM
Theatre Royal Wakefield, Wakefield
01924 211 311Book online

THE GREATEST SHOWMAN UK TOUR
12 October 2019, Sat 2:30PM
Mechanics Theatre, Burnley
01282 66 44 00Book online

GREASE - UK TOUR
12 October 2019, Sat 7:00PM
The Plaza, Stockport
0161 477 7779Book online

THE GREATEST SHOWMAN - LONDON PCC
13 October 2019, Sun 12:30PM
Prince Charles Cinema, London
020 7494 3654Book online

THE GREATEST SHOWMAN UK TOUR
13 October 2019, Sun 5:00PM
Wycombe Swan, High Wycombe
01494 512000Book online

THE GREATEST SHOWMAN UK TOUR
15 October 2019, Tue 7:00PM
Grand Opera House, York
0844 871 3024Book online

ROCKY HORROR - UK TOUR
17 October 2019, Thu 7:30PM
Regent Theatre, Ipswich
01473 433 100Book online

SOUND OF MUSIC - LONDON
18 October 2019, Fri 7:30PM
Prince Charles Cinema, London
020 7494 3654Book online

THE GREATEST SHOWMAN UK TOUR
19 October 2019, Sat 2:00PM
Wyllyotts Theatre, Potters Bar
01707 645005Book online

THE GREATEST SHOWMAN - LONDON PCC
19 October 2019, Sat 5:45PM
Prince Charles Cinema, London
020 7494 3654Book online

THE GREATEST SHOWMAN UK TOUR
20 October 2019, Sun 5:00PM
The Regent Theatre, Stoke-on-Trent
0844 871 7649Book online

GREASE - UK TOUR
20 October 2019, Sun 6:00PM
King's Lynn Corn Exchange, King's Lynn
01553 764 864Book online

THE GREATEST SHOWMAN UK TOUR
24 October 2019, Thu 7:00PM
Playhouse Whitley Bay, Whitley Bay
0844 248 1588Book online

ROCKY HORROR - UK TOUR
25 October 2019, Fri 7:30PM
Plymouth Pavilions, Plymouth
0845 146 1460Book online

GREASE - LONDON
25 October 2019, Fri 8:30PM
Prince Charles Cinema, London
020 7494 3654Book online

THE GREATEST SHOWMAN UK TOUR
26 October 2019, Sat 6:00PM
Empire Theatre, Consett
01207 218 171Book online

ROCKY HORROR - UK TOUR
26 October 2019, Sat 7:30PM
The Tivoli Theatre, Aberdeen
01224 592 755Book online

THE GREATEST SHOWMAN UK TOUR
27 October 2019, Sun 4:00PM
Queen's Theatre, Hornchurch
01708 443333Book online

ROCKY HORROR - UK TOUR
30 October 2019, Wed 8:00PM
Ulster Hall, Belfast
02890334455Book online

ROCKY HORROR - LONDON
31 October 2019, Thu 12:00AM
Prince Charles Cinema, London
020 7494 3654Book online

THE GREATEST SHOWMAN UK TOUR
31 October 2019, Thu 2:00PM
Camberley Theatre, Camberley
01276 707 600Book online

THE GREATEST SHOWMAN UK TOUR
31 October 2019, Thu 7:00PM
Camberley Theatre, Camberley
01276 707 600Book online

ROCKY HORROR - UK TOUR
31 October 2019, Thu 7:30PM
Harlow Playhouse, Harlow
01279 431945Book online

ROCKY HORROR - LONDON
31 October 2019, Thu 8:30PM
Prince Charles Cinema, London
020 7494 3654Book online

THE GREATEST SHOWMAN UK TOUR
1 November 2019, Fri 2:00PM
The Hawth, Crawley
01293 553 636Book online

BOHEMIAN RHAPSODY UK TOUR
1 November 2019, Fri 7:30PM
The Hawth, Crawley
01293 553 636Book online

ROCKY HORROR - UK TOUR
1 November 2019, Fri 7:30PM
The Palace Theatre, Watford
01923 225 671Book online

GREASE - UK TOUR
1 November 2019, Fri 8:00PM
Jersey Opera House, St Helier
01534 511 115Book online

THE GREATEST SHOWMAN UK TOUR
3 November 2019, Sun 5:00PM
Forum Theatre, Billingham
01642 552663Book online

THE GREATEST SHOWMAN UK TOUR
3 November 2019, Sun 6:00PM
Grand Opera House, Belfast
028 9024 1919Book online

THE GREATEST SHOWMAN UK TOUR
4 November 2019, Mon 7:00PM
Grand Opera House, Belfast
028 9024 1919Book online

BOHEMIAN RHAPSODY UK TOUR
5 November 2019, Tue 7:30PM
Grand Opera House, Belfast
028 9024 1919Book online

DIRTY DANCING - LONDON
8 November 2019, Fri 8:30PM
Prince Charles Cinema, London
020 7494 3654Book online

SOUND OF MUSIC - LONDON
10 November 2019, Sun 1:00PM
Prince Charles Cinema, London
020 7494 3654Book online

MOULIN ROUGE
15 November 2019, Fri 8:30PM
Prince Charles Cinema, London
020 7494 3654Book online

THE GREATEST SHOWMAN UK TOUR
16 November 2019, Sat 2:00PM
Dorking Halls, Dorking
01306 881 717Book online

THE GREATEST SHOWMAN UK TOUR
16 November 2019, Sat 2:00PM
Mercury at Abbeyfields, Colchester
01206 573948Book online

GREASE - UK TOUR
16 November 2019, Sat 7:00PM
Mercury at Abbeyfields, Colchester
01206 573948Book online

THE GREATEST SHOWMAN UK TOUR
16 November 2019, Sat 7:00PM
Dorking Halls, Dorking
01306 881 717Book online

THE GREATEST SHOWMAN UK TOUR
22 November 2019, Fri 7:30PM
Floral Pavilion, New Brighton
0151 666 0000Book online

GREASE - LONDON
22 November 2019, Fri 8:30PM
Prince Charles Cinema, London
020 7494 3654Book online

BOHEMIAN RHAPSODY UK TOUR
26 November 2019, Tue 7:30PM
Theatre Royal, Windsor
01753 853 888Book online

ROCKY HORROR - LONDON
28 November 2019, Thu 8:30PM
Prince Charles Cinema, London
020 7494 3654Book online

SOUND OF MUSIC - LONDON
29 November 2019, Fri 7:30PM
Prince Charles Cinema, London
020 7494 3654Book online

GREASE - LONDON
6 December 2019, Fri 8:30PM
Prince Charles Cinema, London
020 7494 3654Book online

THE GREATEST SHOWMAN UK TOUR
7 December 2019, Sat 6:00PM
Swansea Grand Theatre, Swansea
01792 475 715Book online

DIRTY DANCING - LONDON
10 January 2020, Fri 8:30PM
Prince Charles Cinema, London
020 7494 3654Book online

GREASE - LONDON
17 January 2020, Fri 8:30PM
Prince Charles Cinema, London
020 7494 3654Book online

THE GREATEST SHOWMAN UK TOUR
18 January 2020, Sat 7:30PM
Empire Theatre, Liverpool
0844 871 3017Book online

SOUND OF MUSIC - LONDON
24 January 2020, Fri 7:30PM
Prince Charles Cinema, London
020 7494 3654Book online

THE GREATEST SHOWMAN UK TOUR
25 January 2020, Sat 2:30PM
Coliseum Theatre, Oldham
0161 624 2829Book online

BOHEMIAN RHAPSODY UK TOUR
25 January 2020, Sat 7:30PM
Coliseum Theatre, Oldham
0161 624 2829Book online

THE GREATEST SHOWMAN UK TOUR
29 January 2020, Wed 7:30PM
Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury
0844 871 7607Book online

ROCKY HORROR - LONDON
30 January 2020, Thu 8:30PM
Prince Charles Cinema, London
020 7494 3654Book online

SOUND OF MUSIC - LONDON
16 February 2020, Sun 1:00PM
Prince Charles Cinema, London
020 7494 3654Book online

GREASE - LONDON
21 February 2020, Fri 8:30PM
Prince Charles Cinema, London
020 7494 3654Book online

GREASE - UK TOUR
27 February 2020, Thu 7:30PM
The Whitehall Theatre, Dundee
01382 434940/1Book online

DIRTY DANCING - LONDON
28 February 2020, Fri 8:30PM
Prince Charles Cinema, London
020 7494 3654Book online

THE GREATEST SHOWMAN UK TOUR
7 March 2020, Sat 3:00PM
Theatre Royal, Bury St Edmunds
01284 769 505On Sale Soon

THE GREATEST SHOWMAN UK TOUR
7 March 2020, Sat 7:30PM
Theatre Royal, Bury St Edmunds
01284 769 505On Sale Soon

SOUND OF MUSIC - LONDON
13 March 2020, Fri 7:30PM
Prince Charles Cinema, London
020 7494 3654Book online

GREASE - LONDON
20 March 2020, Fri 8:30PM
Prince Charles Cinema, London
020 7494 3654Book online

SOUND OF MUSIC - UK TOUR
22 March 2020, Sun 7:00PM
Floral Pavilion, New Brighton
0151 666 0000Book online

ROCKY HORROR - LONDON
27 March 2020, Fri 8:30PM
Prince Charles Cinema, London
020 7494 3654Book online

GREASE - LONDON
24 April 2020, Fri 8:30PM
Prince Charles Cinema, London
020 7494 3654Book online

SOUND OF MUSIC - LONDON
26 April 2020, Sun 1:00PM
Prince Charles Cinema, London
020 7494 3654Book online

DIRTY DANCING - LONDON
7 May 2020, Thu 8:30PM
Prince Charles Cinema, London
020 7494 3654Book online

ROCKY HORROR - LONDON
15 May 2020, Fri 8:30PM
Prince Charles Cinema, London
020 7494 3654Book online

GREASE - LONDON
29 May 2020, Fri 8:30PM
Prince Charles Cinema, London
020 7494 3654Book online

SOUND OF MUSIC - LONDON
19 June 2020, Fri 7:30PM
Prince Charles Cinema, London
020 7494 3654Book online

GREASE - LONDON
26 June 2020, Fri 8:30PM
Prince Charles Cinema, London
020 7494 3654Book online

ROCKY HORROR - LONDON
17 July 2020, Fri 8:30PM
Prince Charles Cinema, London
020 7494 3654Book online