Welcome

Welcome to the home of Sing-a-long-a, where you can find out all about Sing-a-long-a Grease, Sound of Music, Rocky Horror, Moulin Rouge, Dirty Dancing, Disney’s Frozen and our latest blockbuster Beauty and the Beast. It’s the entertainment phenomenon that’s simply irresistible fun. Great for hen nights, birthday outings and a great value night out. Click on individual shows to find tour dates and to book tickets, and join our mailing list to get all the latest Sing-a-long-a news.

Join our mailing list

Get the Sing-a-long-a newsletter delivered directly to your inbox.

Click here to join »

News

  • SING-A-LONG-A GREASE BACK IN LONDON

    Sing-a-long-a Grease returns to London in September 2018. Go to Grease section for dates.

  • SING-A-LONG-A BEAUTY AND THE BEAST

    The new Disney favourite starring Emma Watson is the latest film to get the Sing-a-long-a treatment.  Click picture or moving link above for details of shows around the UK.

  • THE PERFECT PARTY NIGHT

    Sing-a-long-a shows are perfect for hen nights, birthday parties and every celebration. Click on Hen Nights above to find out more.

  • Read all news »

Tour Dates



 

BEAUTY AND THE BEAST - UK TOUR
25 May 2018, Fri 7:00PM
Epsom Playhouse, Epsom
01372 742555Book online

DIRTY DANCING - UK TOUR
25 May 2018, Fri 7:30PM
The Core at Corby Cube, Corby
01536 470470Book online

BEAUTY AND THE BEAST - UK TOUR
26 May 2018, Sat 7:00PM
Key Theatre, Peterborough
01733 207 239Book online

BEAUTY AND THE BEAST - UK TOUR
29 May 2018, Tue 7:00PM
City Varieties Music Hall, Leeds
0113 243 0808Book online

BEAUTY AND THE BEAST - UK TOUR
29 May 2018, Tue 7:00PM
South Holland Centre, Spalding
01775 764777Book online

BEAUTY AND THE BEAST - UK TOUR
30 May 2018, Wed 2:00PM
The Spa Bridlington, Bridlington
01262 678 258Book online

BEAUTY AND THE BEAST - UK TOUR
30 May 2018, Wed 7:00PM
The Anvil , Basingstoke
01256 844244Book online

ROCKY HORROR - LONDON
1 June 2018, Fri 8:30PM
Prince Charles Cinema, London
020 7494 3654Book online

SOUND OF MUSIC - UK TOUR
2 June 2018, Sat 7:00PM
The Brewhouse, Taunton
01823 283 244Book online

SOUND OF MUSIC - UK TOUR
10 June 2018, Sun 6:00PM
The Whitty Theatre, Wokingham
0118 9798019Book online

MOULIN ROUGE
22 June 2018, Fri 8:30PM
Prince Charles Cinema, London
020 7494 3654Book online

DIRTY DANCING - UK TOUR
26 June 2018, Tue 7:30PM
Palace Theatre, Mansfield
01623 633133Book online

SOUND OF MUSIC - LONDON
29 June 2018, Fri 7:30PM
Prince Charles Cinema, London
020 7494 3654Book online

ROCKY HORROR - UK TOUR
1 July 2018, Sun 8:30PM
Cardiff Open Air Festival Theatre, Cardiff
Book online

DIRTY DANCING - UK TOUR
6 July 2018, Fri 7:30PM
Prince Charles Cinema, London
020 7494 3654Book online

ROCKY HORROR - LONDON
27 July 2018, Fri 8:30PM
Prince Charles Cinema, London
020 7494 3654Book online

GREASE - LONDON
3 August 2018, Fri 8:30PM
Prince Charles Cinema, London
020 7494 3654Book online

SOUND OF MUSIC - UK TOUR
5 August 2018, Sun 6:30PM
Pitlochry Festival Theatre, Pitlochry
01796 484600Book online

ROCKY HORROR - LONDON
7 September 2018, Fri 8:30PM
Prince Charles Cinema, London
020 7494 3654Book online

ROCKY HORROR - UK TOUR
19 September 2018, Wed 7:30PM
Everyman Theatre, Cheltenham
01242 572 573Book online

GREASE - LONDON
21 September 2018, Fri 8:30PM
Prince Charles Cinema, London
020 7494 3654Book online

MOULIN ROUGE
28 September 2018, Fri 8:30PM
Prince Charles Cinema, London
020 7494 3654Book online

SOUND OF MUSIC - LONDON
5 October 2018, Fri 7:30PM
Prince Charles Cinema, London
020 7494 3654Book online

DIRTY DANCING - UK TOUR
11 October 2018, Thu 7:30PM
Ferneham Hall, Fareham
01329 231942Book online

SOUND OF MUSIC - UK TOUR
20 October 2018, Sat 7:00PM
Rotherham Civic Theatre, Rotherham
01709 823621On Sale Soon

ROCKY HORROR - UK TOUR
25 October 2018, Thu 7:30PM
Mercury Theatre, Colchester
01206 573948On Sale Soon

GREASE - LONDON
26 October 2018, Fri 8:30PM
Prince Charles Cinema, London
020 7494 3654Book online

ROCKY HORROR - UK TOUR
28 October 2018, Sun 7:30PM
The Grand Theatre, Blackpool
01253 290190On Sale Soon

ROCKY HORROR - LONDON
31 October 2018, Wed 8:30PM
Prince Charles Cinema, London
020 7494 3654Book online

ROCKY HORROR - LONDON
31 October 2018, Wed 11:59PM
Prince Charles Cinema, London
020 7494 3654Book online

DIRTY DANCING - UK TOUR
2 November 2018, Fri 7:30PM
Exmouth Pavilion, Exmouth
01395 222 477Book online

ROCKY HORROR - UK TOUR
3 November 2018, Sat 7:30PM
The Plaza, Stockport
0161 477 7779Book online

DIRTY DANCING - UK TOUR
9 November 2018, Fri 7:30PM
Prince Charles Cinema, London
020 7494 3654Book online

SOUND OF MUSIC - LONDON
11 November 2018, Sun 1:00PM
Prince Charles Cinema, London
020 7494 3654Book online

MOULIN ROUGE
16 November 2018, Fri 8:30PM
Prince Charles Cinema, London
020 7494 3654Book online

GREASE - UK TOUR
20 November 2018, Tue 7:30PM
Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham
0115 989 5555On Sale Soon

DIRTY DANCING - UK TOUR
23 November 2018, Fri 7:30PM
The Brindley, Runcorn
0151 907 8360Book online

GREASE - LONDON
23 November 2018, Fri 8:30PM
Prince Charles Cinema, London
020 7494 3654Book online

SOUND OF MUSIC - UK TOUR
29 November 2018, Thu 7:00PM
Castle Theatre, Wellingborough
01933 270 007Book online

ROCKY HORROR - LONDON
29 November 2018, Thu 8:30PM
Prince Charles Cinema, London
020 7494 3654Book online

SOUND OF MUSIC - LONDON
30 November 2018, Fri 7:30PM
Prince Charles Cinema, London
020 7494 3654Book online

GREASE - LONDON
7 December 2018, Fri 8:30PM
Prince Charles Cinema, London
020 7494 3654Book online

DIRTY DANCING - UK TOUR
18 January 2019, Fri 7:30PM
Lighthouse Theatre, Kettering
01536 41 41 41On Sale Soon

GREASE - UK TOUR
25 January 2019, Fri 7:30PM
Wycombe Swan, High Wycombe
01494 512000Book online

GREASE - UK TOUR
1 February 2019, Fri 7:30PM
The Swan Theatre, Worcester
01905 611427On Sale Soon

SOUND OF MUSIC - UK TOUR
2 February 2019, Sat 7:00PM
The Plaza, Stockport
0161 477 7779On Sale Soon

GREASE - UK TOUR
15 February 2019, Fri 7:30PM
Queen's Theatre, Hornchurch
01708 443333Book online

GREASE - UK TOUR
17 February 2019, Sun 2:00PM
Theatre Severn, Shrewsbury
01743 281281On Sale Soon

GREASE - UK TOUR
6 April 2019, Sat 7:30PM
The Harlequin Theatre & Cinema, Redhill
01737 276500Book online