Welcome

Welcome to the home of Sing-a-long-a, where you can find out all about Sing-a-long-a Grease, Sound of Music, Rocky Horror and our latest shows Moulin Rouge and Dirty Dancing. It’s the entertainment phenomenon that’s simply irresistible fun. Great for hen nights, birthday outings and a great value night out. Click on individual shows to find tour dates and to book tickets, and join our mailing list to get all the latest Sing-a-long-a news.

Join our mailing list

Get the Sing-a-long-a newsletter delivered directly to your inbox.

Click here to join »

News

  • SING-A-LONG-A WILLY WONKA

    Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory gets the Singalonga treatment in June 2014. Charity show for The Roald Dahl Marvellous Children’s Charity. Click on moving link above.

  • SING-A-LONG-A DIRTY DANCING

    New dates added through to June 2014 – click on links above. Now in partnership with The Terrence Higgins Trust.

  • THE PERFECT PARTY NIGHT

    Sing-a-long-a shows are perfect for hen nights, birthday parties and every celebration. Click on Hen Nights above to find out more.

  • Read all news »

Tour Dates



 

GREASE - UK TOUR
25 April 2014, Fri 7:30PM
Charter Theatre, Preston
0844 844 7714Book online

GREASE - LONDON
25 April 2014, Fri 8:30PM
Prince Charles Cinema, London
020 7494 3654Book online

GREASE - UK TOUR
26 April 2014, Sat 7:30PM
Solihull Arts Complex, Solihull
0121 704 6962Book online

GREASE - UK TOUR
26 April 2014, Sat 7:30PM
The Embassy Theatre, Skegness
0845 674 0505Book online

Dirty Dancing
1 May 2014, Thu 7:30PM
Swansea Grand Theatre, Swansea
01792 475 715Book online

SOUND OF MUSIC - LONDON
2 May 2014, Fri 7:30PM
Prince Charles Cinema, London
020 7494 3654Book online

GREASE - UK TOUR
2 May 2014, Fri 7:30PM
The Octagon Theatre, Yeovil
01935 422 884Book online

Dirty Dancing
3 May 2014, Sat 7:30PM
The Orchard Theatre, Dartford
01322 220000Book online

GREASE - LONDON
4 May 2014, Sun 1:00PM
Prince Charles Cinema, London
020 7494 3654Book online

GREASE - UK TOUR
5 May 2014, Mon 7:45PM
Everyman Theatre, Cheltenham
01242 572 573Book online

GREASE - LONDON
9 May 2014, Fri 8:30PM
Prince Charles Cinema, London
020 7494 3654Book online

GREASE - UK TOUR
10 May 2014, Sat 7:30PM
New Alexandra Theatre, Birmingham
0844 871 3011Book online

GREASE - UK TOUR
14 May 2014, Wed 7:30PM
Buxton Opera House, Buxton
0845 127 2190Book online

GREASE - UK TOUR
15 May 2014, Thu 7:30PM
Princes Hall, Aldershot
01252 329 155Book online

ROCKY HORROR - LONDON
16 May 2014, Fri 8:30PM
Prince Charles Cinema, London
020 7494 3654Book online

GREASE - UK TOUR
23 May 2014, Fri 7:30PM
The Playhouse, Harlow
01279 431945Book online

Dirty Dancing
23 May 2014, Fri 8:30PM
Prince Charles Cinema, London
020 7494 3654Book online

GREASE - UK TOUR
24 May 2014, Sat 7:30PM
St David's Hall, Cardiff
029 2087 8444Book online

GREASE - UK TOUR
29 May 2014, Thu 7:30PM
The Harlequin Theatre & Cinema, Redhill
01737 276500Book online

SOUND OF MUSIC - UK TOUR
30 May 2014, Fri 7:00PM
Wakefield Cathedral, Wakefield
Book online

GREASE - UK TOUR
30 May 2014, Fri 7:30PM
The Grand Theatre, Lancaster
01524 64695Book online

MOULIN ROUGE
30 May 2014, Fri 8:30PM
Prince Charles Cinema, London
020 7494 3654Book online

ROCKY HORROR - UK TOUR
31 May 2014, Sat 7:30PM
Alhambra Theatre, Dunfermline
01383 740 384Book online

GREASE - UK TOUR
31 May 2014, Sat 7:45PM
The Corn Exchange, Newbury
0845 5218 218Book online

SOUND OF MUSIC - LONDON
6 June 2014, Fri 7:30PM
Prince Charles Cinema, London
020 7494 3654Book online

GREASE - UK TOUR
6 June 2014, Fri 7:30PM
The Royal Spa Centre, Leamington Spa
01926 334418Book online

GREASE - UK TOUR
6 June 2014, Fri 7:30PM
The Albany, Greenock
01475 866 100Book online

GREASE - UK TOUR
7 June 2014, Sat 7:30PM
The Bonar Hall, Dundee
01382 223530Book online

Dirty Dancing
7 June 2014, Sat 7:30PM
St George's Hall, Bradford
01274 432 000Book online

GREASE - UK TOUR
8 June 2014, Sun 7:30PM
New Wimbledon Theatre, Wimbledon
0844 871 7646Book online

GREASE - UK TOUR
13 June 2014, Fri 7:30PM
The Victoria Theatre, Halifax
01422 351158Book online

Dirty Dancing
13 June 2014, Fri 8:30PM
Prince Charles Cinema, London
020 7494 3654Book online

Dirty Dancing
14 June 2014, Sat 7:30PM
The Roses Theatre, Tewkesbury
01684 295074Book online

Dirty Dancing
14 June 2014, Sat 7:30PM
The Gala Theatre, Durham
03000 266 600Book online

GREASE - UK TOUR
15 June 2014, Sun 7:30PM
The Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol
0844 871 3012Book online

GREASE - LONDON
20 June 2014, Fri 8:30PM
Prince Charles Cinema, London
020 7494 3654Book online

GREASE - LONDON
22 June 2014, Sun 1:00PM
Prince Charles Cinema, London
020 7494 3654Book online

MOULIN ROUGE
27 June 2014, Fri 8:30PM
Prince Charles Cinema, London
020 7494 3654Book online

GREASE - UK TOUR
29 June 2014, Sun 7:30PM
Theatre Royal, Brighton
08448 717 650Book online

ROCKY HORROR - LONDON
29 June 2014, Sun 8:30PM
Prince Charles Cinema, London
020 7494 3654Book online

GREASE - UK TOUR
3 July 2014, Thu 7:30PM
Curve, Leicester
0116 242 3595Book online

GREASE - UK TOUR
10 July 2014, Thu 7:30PM
Harrogate Theatre, Harrogate
01423 50 21 16Book online

GREASE - LONDON
18 July 2014, Fri 8:30PM
Prince Charles Cinema, London
020 7494 3654Book online

Dirty Dancing
19 July 2014, Sat 7:30PM
Stahl Theatre, Oundle
On Sale Soon

Dirty Dancing
24 July 2014, Thu 8:30PM
Prince Charles Cinema, London
020 7494 3654Book online

SOUND OF MUSIC - LONDON
25 July 2014, Fri 7:30PM
Prince Charles Cinema, London
020 7494 3654Book online

GREASE - UK TOUR
26 July 2014, Sat 7:30PM
Medina Theatre, Newport, Isle of Wight
01983 527020Book online

Dirty Dancing
23 August 2014, Sat 7:30PM
Cliffs Pavilion - HQ Theatre, Southend
01702 351135Book online

GREASE - UK TOUR
29 August 2014, Fri 7:30PM
The Marlowe Theatre, Canterbury
01227 787787Book online

GREASE - LONDON
29 August 2014, Fri 8:30PM
Prince Charles Cinema, London
020 7494 3654Book online

Dirty Dancing
14 September 2014, Sun 7:30PM
Queen's Theatre, Hornchurch
01708 443333Book online

Dirty Dancing
18 September 2014, Thu 7:30PM
Lyceum Theatre, Crewe
01270 368 242Book online

ROCKY HORROR - LONDON
18 September 2014, Thu 8:30PM
Prince Charles Cinema, London
020 7494 3654Book online

Dirty Dancing
19 September 2014, Fri 8:30PM
Prince Charles Cinema, London
020 7494 3654Book online

Dirty Dancing
20 September 2014, Sat 7:30PM
Epsom Playhouse, Epsom
01372 742555Book online

ROCKY HORROR - UK TOUR
20 September 2014, Sat 8:00PM
Torch Theatre, Milford Haven
01646 695267Book online

GREASE - UK TOUR
21 September 2014, Sun 7:30PM
Milton Keynes Theatre, Milton Keynes
0844 871 7652Book online

MOULIN ROUGE
25 September 2014, Thu 8:30PM
Prince Charles Cinema, London
020 7494 3654Book online

SOUND OF MUSIC - LONDON
26 September 2014, Fri 7:30PM
Prince Charles Cinema, London
020 7494 3654Book online

Dirty Dancing
26 September 2014, Fri 7:30PM
South Holland Centre, Spalding
01775 764777Book online

GREASE - LONDON
28 September 2014, Sun 1:00PM
Prince Charles Cinema, London
020 7494 3654Book online

GREASE - LONDON
3 October 2014, Fri 8:30PM
Prince Charles Cinema, London
020 7494 3654Book online

Dirty Dancing
4 October 2014, Sat 7:30PM
Eden Court Theatre & Cinema, Inverness
01463 234234Book online

Dirty Dancing
9 October 2014, Thu 7:30PM
Watford Colosseum, Watford
0845 075 3993Book online

SOUND OF MUSIC - UK TOUR
15 October 2014, Wed 7:00PM
Wyvern Theatre, Swindon
01793 5244 81Book online

Dirty Dancing
17 October 2014, Fri 8:30PM
Prince Charles Cinema, London
020 7494 3654Book online

Dirty Dancing
18 October 2014, Sat 7:30PM
Monmouth Savoy Theatre, Monmouth
01600 772467Book online

GREASE - LONDON
19 October 2014, Sun 1:00PM
Prince Charles Cinema, London
020 7494 3654Book online

GREASE - UK TOUR
24 October 2014, Fri 7:30PM
Dorking Halls, Dorking
01306 881717Book online

SOUND OF MUSIC - LONDON
24 October 2014, Fri 7:30PM
Prince Charles Cinema, London
020 7494 3654Book online

Dirty Dancing
25 October 2014, Sat 7:30PM
Middlesbrough Theatre, Middlesbrough
01642 81 51 81Book online

ROCKY HORROR - LONDON
30 October 2014, Thu 8:30PM
Prince Charles Cinema, London
020 7494 3654Book online

ROCKY HORROR - LONDON
31 October 2014, Fri 8:30PM
Prince Charles Cinema, London
020 7494 3654Book online

ROCKY HORROR - LONDON
31 October 2014, Fri 11:30PM
Prince Charles Cinema, London
020 7494 3654Book online

Dirty Dancing
7 November 2014, Fri 7:30PM
The Albany, Greenock
01475 866 100Book online

MOULIN ROUGE
7 November 2014, Fri 8:30PM
Prince Charles Cinema, London
020 7494 3654Book online

GREASE - LONDON
14 November 2014, Fri 8:30PM
Prince Charles Cinema, London
020 7494 3654Book online

SOUND OF MUSIC - LONDON
16 November 2014, Sun 1:00PM
Prince Charles Cinema, London
020 7494 3654Book online

SOUND OF MUSIC - UK TOUR
19 November 2014, Wed 7:00PM
The Royal Spa Centre, Leamington Spa
01926 334418On Sale Soon

Dirty Dancing
21 November 2014, Fri 8:30PM
Prince Charles Cinema, London
020 7494 3654Book online

SOUND OF MUSIC - LONDON
28 November 2014, Fri 7:30PM
Prince Charles Cinema, London
020 7494 3654Book online

ROCKY HORROR - LONDON
4 December 2014, Thu 8:30PM
Prince Charles Cinema, London
020 7494 3654Book online

GREASE - LONDON
5 December 2014, Fri 8:30PM
Prince Charles Cinema, London
020 7494 3654Book online

SOUND OF MUSIC - LONDON
12 December 2014, Fri 7:30PM
Prince Charles Cinema, London
020 7494 3654Book online