Welcome

Welcome to the home of Sing-a-long-a, where you can find out all about Sing-a-long-a Grease, Sound of Music, Rocky Horror, Moulin Rouge, Dirty Dancing, Disney’s Frozen and our latest blockbuster Beauty and the Beast. It’s the entertainment phenomenon that’s simply irresistible fun. Great for hen nights, birthday outings and a great value night out. Click on individual shows to find tour dates and to book tickets, and join our mailing list to get all the latest Sing-a-long-a news.

Join our mailing list

Get the Sing-a-long-a newsletter delivered directly to your inbox.

Click here to join »

News

  • SING-A-LONG-A GREASE BACK IN LONDON

    Sing-a-long-a Grease returns to London in September 2018. Go to Grease section for dates.

  • SING-A-LONG-A BEAUTY AND THE BEAST

    The new Disney favourite starring Emma Watson is the latest film to get the Sing-a-long-a treatment.  Click picture or moving link above for details of shows around the UK.

  • THE PERFECT PARTY NIGHT

    Sing-a-long-a shows are perfect for hen nights, birthday parties and every celebration. Click on Hen Nights above to find out more.

  • Read all news »

Tour Dates



 

ROCKY HORROR - LONDON
27 July 2018, Fri 8:30PM
Prince Charles Cinema, London
020 7494 3654Book online

GREASE - LONDON
3 August 2018, Fri 8:30PM
Prince Charles Cinema, London
020 7494 3654Book online

SOUND OF MUSIC - UK TOUR
5 August 2018, Sun 6:30PM
Pitlochry Festival Theatre, Pitlochry
01796 484600Book online

ROCKY HORROR - LONDON
7 September 2018, Fri 8:30PM
Prince Charles Cinema, London
020 7494 3654Book online

ROCKY HORROR - UK TOUR
19 September 2018, Wed 7:30PM
Everyman Theatre, Cheltenham
01242 572 573Book online

GREASE - LONDON
21 September 2018, Fri 8:30PM
Prince Charles Cinema, London
020 7494 3654Book online

MOULIN ROUGE
28 September 2018, Fri 8:30PM
Prince Charles Cinema, London
020 7494 3654Book online

SOUND OF MUSIC - LONDON
5 October 2018, Fri 7:30PM
Prince Charles Cinema, London
020 7494 3654Book online

GREATEST SHOWMAN UK TOUR
7 October 2018, Sun 7:00PM
The Lowry, Salford Quays
0843 208 6010Book online

DIRTY DANCING - UK TOUR
11 October 2018, Thu 7:30PM
Ferneham Hall, Fareham
01329 231942Book online

GREASE - UK TOUR
13 October 2018, Sat 7:30PM
The Hawth, Crawley
01293 553 636On Sale Soon

GREASE - UK TOUR
17 October 2018, Wed 7:30PM
The Hexagon, Reading
0118 960 60 60Book online

GREASE - UK TOUR
19 October 2018, Fri 7:30PM
Charter Theatre, Preston
01772 804444Book online

GREASE - UK TOUR
20 October 2018, Sat 7:30PM
Rotherham Civic Theatre, Rotherham
01709 823621Book online

ROCKY HORROR - UK TOUR
25 October 2018, Thu 7:30PM
Mercury Theatre, Colchester
01206 573948Book online

GREASE - LONDON
26 October 2018, Fri 8:30PM
Prince Charles Cinema, London
020 7494 3654Book online

ROCKY HORROR - UK TOUR
28 October 2018, Sun 7:30PM
The Grand Theatre, Blackpool
01253 290190Book online

GREASE - UK TOUR
30 October 2018, Tue 7:30PM
Salisbury Arts Centre, Salisbury
01722 320333On Sale Soon

ROCKY HORROR - LONDON
31 October 2018, Wed 8:30PM
Prince Charles Cinema, London
020 7494 3654Book online

ROCKY HORROR - LONDON
31 October 2018, Wed 11:59PM
Prince Charles Cinema, London
020 7494 3654Book online

GREASE - UK TOUR
1 November 2018, Thu 7:30PM
Beck Theatre, Hayes
020 8561 8371On Sale Soon

GREASE - UK TOUR
2 November 2018, Fri 7:30PM
Northwich Memorial Court, Northwich
0333 666 3366Book online

DIRTY DANCING - UK TOUR
2 November 2018, Fri 7:30PM
Exmouth Pavilion, Exmouth
01395 222 477Book online

ROCKY HORROR - UK TOUR
3 November 2018, Sat 7:30PM
The Plaza, Stockport
0161 477 7779Book online

GREASE - UK TOUR
7 November 2018, Wed 7:30PM
Key Theatre, Peterborough
01733 207 239Book online

DIRTY DANCING - UK TOUR
9 November 2018, Fri 8:30PM
Prince Charles Cinema, London
020 7494 3654Book online

SOUND OF MUSIC - LONDON
11 November 2018, Sun 1:00PM
Prince Charles Cinema, London
020 7494 3654Book online

MOULIN ROUGE
16 November 2018, Fri 8:30PM
Prince Charles Cinema, London
020 7494 3654Book online

GREASE - UK TOUR
20 November 2018, Tue 7:30PM
Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham
0115 989 5555Book online

DIRTY DANCING - UK TOUR
23 November 2018, Fri 7:30PM
The Brindley, Runcorn
0151 907 8360Book online

GREASE - LONDON
23 November 2018, Fri 8:30PM
Prince Charles Cinema, London
020 7494 3654Book online

SOUND OF MUSIC - UK TOUR
29 November 2018, Thu 7:00PM
Castle Theatre, Wellingborough
01933 270 007Book online

ROCKY HORROR - LONDON
29 November 2018, Thu 8:30PM
Prince Charles Cinema, London
020 7494 3654Book online

SOUND OF MUSIC - LONDON
30 November 2018, Fri 7:30PM
Prince Charles Cinema, London
020 7494 3654Book online

GREASE - LONDON
7 December 2018, Fri 8:30PM
Prince Charles Cinema, London
020 7494 3654Book online

GREASE - UK TOUR
8 December 2018, Sat 7:30PM
Swansea Grand Theatre, Swansea
01792 475 715Book online

GREASE - UK TOUR
18 January 2019, Fri 7:30PM
Lighthouse Theatre, Kettering
01536 41 41 41Book online

GREASE - UK TOUR
24 January 2019, Thu 7:30PM
Christ's Hospital, Horsham
01403 211 293Book online

GREASE - UK TOUR
25 January 2019, Fri 7:30PM
Wycombe Swan, High Wycombe
01494 512000Book online

GREASE - UK TOUR
1 February 2019, Fri 7:30PM
The Swan Theatre, Worcester
01905 611427Book online

SOUND OF MUSIC - UK TOUR
2 February 2019, Sat 7:00PM
The Plaza, Stockport
0161 477 7779Book online

GREASE - UK TOUR
15 February 2019, Fri 7:30PM
Queen's Theatre, Hornchurch
01708 443333Book online

GREASE - UK TOUR
16 February 2019, Sat 7:00PM
Lighthouse, Poole
01202 28 00 00Book online

GREASE - UK TOUR
17 February 2019, Sun 2:00PM
Theatre Severn, Shrewsbury
01743 281281Book online

GREASE - UK TOUR
23 February 2019, Sat 7:30PM
St George's Hall, Bradford
01274 432 000 On Sale Soon

GREASE - UK TOUR
2 March 2019, Sat 7:30PM
The Baths Hall, Scunthorpe
0844 8542 776On Sale Soon

GREASE - UK TOUR
9 March 2019, Sat 7:30PM
City Varieties Music Hall, Leeds
0113 243 0808On Sale Soon

ROCKY HORROR - UK TOUR
16 March 2019, Sat 7:30PM
FTH Falkirk, Falkirk
01324 506 850On Sale Soon

SOUND OF MUSIC - UK TOUR
5 April 2019, Fri 7:00PM
Cleckheaton Town Hall, Cleckheaton
01484 225 755Book online

GREASE - UK TOUR
6 April 2019, Sat 7:30PM
The Harlequin Theatre & Cinema, Redhill
01737 276500Book online